Cosponsors for H.R. 4462

Representative District				
Rep.	Charles	Rangel	(NY-15)	
Rep.	Dave	Camp	(MI-04)	
Rep.	James	Clyburn	(SC-06)	
Rep.	Eric	Cantor	(VA-07)	
Rep.	Pete	Stark	(CA-13)	
Rep.	Wally	Herger	(CA-02	
Rep.	Sander	Levin	(MI-12)	
Rep.	Sam	Johnson	(TX-03)	
Rep.	Jim	McDermott	(WA-07)	
Rep.	Kevin	Brady	(TX-08)	
Rep.	John	Lewis	(GA-05)	
Rep.	Devin	Nunes	(CA-21)	
Rep.	Richard	Neal	(MA-02)	
Rep.	Ginny	Brown-Waite	(FL-05)	
Rep.	Xavier	Becerra	(CA-31)	
Rep.	Geoff	Davis	(KY-04)	
Rep.	Lloyd	Doggett	(TX-25)	
Rep.	Peter	Roskam	(IL-06)	
Rep.	Earl	Pomeroy	(ND)	
Rep.	Mike	Thompson	(CA-01)	
Rep.	John	Larson	(CT-01)	
Rep.	Earl	Blumenauer	(OR-03)	
Rep.	Ron	Kind	(WI-03)	
Rep.	Bill	Pascrell	(NJ-08)	
Rep.	Shelley	Berkley	(NV-01)	
Rep.	Joe	Crowley	(NY-17)	
Rep.	Chris	Van	(MD-08)	
Rep.	Kendrick	Meek	(FL-17)	
Rep.	Allyson	Schwartz	(PA-13)	
Rep.	Artur	Davis	(AL-03)	
Rep.	Danny	Davis	(IL-07)	
Rep.		Ethridge	(NC-02)	
-	Linda	Sánchez	(CA-39)	
Rep.	Brian	Higgins	(NY-27)	
Rep.		Yarmuth	(KY-03)	
Rep.		Abercrombie	(HI-01)	
Rep.	-	Ackerman	(NY-05)	
Rep.		Adler	(NJ-03)	
Rep.		Altmire	(PA-04)	
Rep.		Baca	(CA-43)	
Rep.	Howard	Berman	(CA-28)	

Rep.	Sanford	Bishop	(GA-02)
Rep.	Timothy	Bishop	(NY-01)
Rep.	Leonard	Boswell	(IA-03)
Rep.	Rick	Boucher	(VA-09)
Rep.	Robert	Brady	(PA-01)
Rep.	Bruce	Braley	(IA-01)
Rep.	Corrine	Brown	(FL-03)
Rep.	G.K.	Butterfield	(NC-01)
Rep.	Lois	Capps	(CA-23)
Rep.	Michael	Capuano	(MA-08)
Rep.	Christopher	Carney	(PA-10)
-	André	Carson	(IN-07)
Rep.	Ben	Chandler	(KY-06)
Rep.	Judy	Chu	(CA-32)
Rep.	Yvette	Clarke	(NY-11)
Rep.	Emanuel	Cleaver	(MO-05)
Rep.	Steve	Cohen	(TN-09)
Rep.	Gerald	Connolly	(VA-11)
Rep.	John	Conyers	(MI-14)
Rep.	Joe	Courtney	(CT-02)
Rep.	Henry	Cuellar	(TX-28)
Rep.	Susan	Davis	(CA-53)
Rep.	Joe	Donnelly	(IN-02)
Rep.	Mike	Doyle	(PA-14)
Rep.	Steve	Driehaus	(OH-01)
Rep.	Vernon	Ehlers	(MI-03)
Rep.	Donna	Edwards	(MD-04)
Rep.	Keith	Ellison	(NM-05)
Rep.	Eliot	Engel	(NY-17)
Rep.	Chaka	Fattah	(PA-02)
Rep.	Bob	Filner	(CA-51)
Rep.	Virginia	Foxx	(NC-05)
Rep.	Barney	Frank	(MA-04)
Rep.	Marcia	Fudge	(OH-11)
Rep.	Scott	Garrett	(NJ-05)
Rep.	John	Garamendi	(CA-10)
Rep.	Charles	Gonzalez	(TX-20)
Rep.	Al	Green	(TX-09)
Rep.	Raul	Grijalva	(AZ-07)
Rep.	John	Hall	(NY-19)
Rep.	Debbie	Halvorson	(IL-11)
Rep.	Phil	Hare	(IL-17)
Rep.	Martin	Heinrich	(NM-01)
Rep.	Maurice	Hinchey	(NY-22)

Rep.	Mazie	Hirono	(HI-02)
Rep.	Rush	Holt	(NJ-12)
Rep.	Mike	Honda	(CA-15)
Rep.	Jay	Inslee	(WA-01)
Rep.	Steve	Israel	(NY-02)
Rep.	Jesse	Jackson Jr.	(IL-02)
Rep.	Hank	Johnson	(GA-04)
Rep.	Steve	Kagen	(WI-08)
Rep.	Marry	Jo Kilroy	(OH-15)
Rep.	Ann	Kirkpatrick	(AZ-01)
Rep.	Larry	Kissell	(NC-08)
Rep.	Suzanne	Kosmas	(FL-24)
Rep.	Dennis	Kucinich	(OH-10)
Rep.	Jim	Langevin	(RI-02)
Rep.	Barbara	Lee	(CA-09)
Rep.	Ben	Ray Luján	(NM-03)
Rep.	Stephen	Lynch	(MA-09)
Rep.	Connie	Mack	(FL-14)
Rep.	Eric	Massa	(NY-29
Rep.	Doris	Matsui	(CA-05)
Rep.	Carolyn	McCarthy	(NY-04)
Rep.	James	McGovern	(MA-03)
Rep.	Michael	McMahon	(NY-13)
Rep.	Jerry	McNerney	(CA-11)
Rep.	Gregory	Meeks	(NY-06)
Rep.	Michael	Michaud	(ME-02)
Rep.	George	Miller	(CA-07)
Rep.	Gwen	Moore	(WI-04)
Rep.	Jim	Moran	(VA-08)
Rep.	Scot	Murphy	(NY-20)
Rep.	Eleanor	Holmes Norton	(DC)
Rep.	Glenn	Nye	(VA-02)
Rep.	James	Oberstar	(MN-08)
Rep.	Frank	Pallone	(NJ-06)
Rep.	Tom	Perriello	(VA-05)
Rep.	Pedro	Pierluisi	(PR)
Rep.	Chellie	Pingree	(ME-01)
Rep.	Jared	Polis	(CO-02)
Rep.	David	Price	(NC-04)
Rep.	Dennis	Rehberg	(MT)
Rep.	Silvestre	Reyes	(TX-16)
Rep.	Laura	Richardson	(CA-37)
Rep.	Ileana	Ros-Lehtinen	(FL-18)
Rep.	Steve	Rothman	(NJ-09)

D	T '11	D 1 1 4 11 1	
Rep.	Lucille	Roybal-Allard	(CA-34)
Rep.	Bobby	Rush	(IL-01)
Rep.	Janice	Schakowsky	(IL-09)
Rep.	Mark	Schauer	(MI-07)
Rep.	Adam	Schiff	(CA-29)
Rep.	Aaron	Schock	(IL-18)
Rep.	Bobby	Scott	(VA-03)
Rep.	Jose	Serrano	(NY-16)
Rep.	Joe	Sestak	(PA-07)
Rep.	Carol	Shea-Porter	(NH-01)
Rep.	Brad	Sherman	(CA-27)
Rep.	Albio	Sires	(NJ-13)
Rep.	Ike	Skelton	(MO-04)
Rep.	Adam	Smith	(WA-09)
Rep.	Vic	Snyder	(AR-02)
Rep.	Bart	Stupak	(MI-01)
Rep.	Harry	Teague	(NM-02)
Rep.	Bennie	Thompson	(MS-02)
Rep.	Edolphus	Towns	(NY-10)
Rep.	Niki	Tsongas	(MA-05)
Rep.	Tim	Walz	(MN-01)
Rep.	Debbie	Wasserman Schultz	(FL-20)
Rep.	Anthony	Weiner	(NY-09)
Rep.	Charlie	Wilson	(OH-06)
Rep.	Joe	Wilson	(SC-02)
Rep.	Lynn	Woolsey	(CA-06)
Rep.	David	Wu	(OR-01)