"Service Members Home Ownership Tax Act of 2009"

Additional Original Cosponsors :

Rep. Ike Skelton

Rep. Earl Blumenauer

Rep. Ron Kind

Rep. Walter Jones

Rep. Steve Kagen

Rep. Pete Stark

Rep. Sandy Levin

Rep. Jim McDermott

Rep. John Lewis

Rep. Richard Neal

Rep. John Tanner

Rep. Xavier Becerra

Rep. Lloyd Doggett

Rep. Earl Pomeroy

Rep. Mike Thompson

Rep. John Larson

Rep. Bill Pascrell

Rep. Shelley Berkley

Rep. Joe Crowley

Rep. Kendrick Meek

Rep. Chris Van Hollen

Rep. Allyson Schwartz

Rep. Artur Davis

Rep. Danny Davis

Rep. Bob Etheridge

Rep. Linda Sanchez

Rep. Brian Higgins

Rep. John Yarmuth

Rep. Ginny Brown-Waite